Formative Post

I feel like improved my stiff slab constructions, by building the letter “H” with Hannah and Rebecca. How I feel I have improved is in the reinforcement area. Last year i didn’t pay very much attention to adding coils and scoring the connecting sides. Which showed in the shape of my letter last year. My letter last year was very unstable and delicate. This year my letter has become strong from paying more attention to reinforcing connecting sides. For my Dewey Decimal project, I have decided to make a hollow model of a brain for Psychology. I’ve been using many online websites from medical places to see many models of the brain to figure out how to make it look exactly right. I’ve also looked on school websites to see where to put the sections of the brain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *